Skip to main content Link Search Menu Expand Document (external link)

Delete A Group

To delete a group:

  1. Click Menu
  2. Under Group Settings, click Options
  3. Scroll to the Danger Zone
  4. Click Delete This Group - Warning: this action cannot be undone!