Skip to main content Link Search Menu Expand Document (external link)

Delete Your Account

To change your timezone preferences:

  1. Click on the drop-down menu next to your icon in the upper right hand corner
  2. Choose Account Settings
  3. Click on DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT
  4. Note: if you are the owner of any groups you must transfer ownership or delete these groups before deleting your account